2nd Grade Welcome

  • Welcome to the Grade Two Website
    second grade
     
     Your teachers have designed this place just for you.
    It is filled with helpful information and wonderful links.
     
    Did you know that in 2nd grade you will be studying the rainforest and the moon?

    toucan

    moon

    Second Grade will be quite a journey!
    Enjoy the trip!
     
    Parents-Click here for CURRICULUM CONTENT OVERVIEWS

    MEET YOUR TEACHERS

     

    Classroom Websites

    Extension

    732-946-0055

    Email

    Ms. S. Obedin

    Ms. L. Quigley

    5715

    5532

    obedin@coltsneckschools.org

    lquigley@coltsneckschools.org

    Mrs. M. Caffyn-Price   

    5706

    caffyn-price@coltsneckschools.org

    Mrs. D. Ehrhardt

    5758 ehrhardt@coltsneckschools.org
    Mrs. A. Spader

    5704

    spader@coltsneckschools.org

    Ms. M. Zambell

    5754

    zambell@coltsneckschools.org