•  Welcome to Kindergarten
    at
    Conover Road Primary School
    student  

     


     Meet your Kindergarten Teachers
    Ms. Pattie Alfieri  5728  alfieri@coltsneckschools.org

    Mrs. Kristin Lamm

    Mrs. Anita Hacker

     5710

     5747

     lamm@coltsneckschools.org

     hacker@coltsneckschools.org

    Ms. Marianne Quigley

    Ms. Antoinette Pierro

     5711

     5746

     quigley@coltsneckschools.org

     pierro@coltsneckschools.org

    Mrs. Karla Walter  5709  walter@coltsneckschools.org