• Welcome to 2017- 2018 CDMS Cheerleading! 

    CDMS CHEERLEADING PRACTICE/GAME SCHEDULE (until 1/5)

                                                                          (2:30 - late bus unless told otherwise  -- schedule is subjet to change!)

     

    *** ALL Commitment forms due on Monday Nov. 27th

     Monday Nov. 27

    Tuesday Nov. 28

    Thursday Nov. 30

    Monday Dec. 4

    Tuesday Dec. 5

    Wednesday Dec. 6

    Thursday Dec. 7 (tentative)

    Tuesday Dec. 12

    Wednesday Dec. 13

    Thursday Dec. 14

    Monday Dec. 18

    Tuesday Dec. 19 (Gameday)

    Wednesday Dec. 20

    Thursday Dec. 21 (Gameday)

    Thursday Jan. 4

    Friday Jan. 5 (PEP RALLY AND GAMES!)

    GO COLTS!
    Coach Maguire

    ***Bring water and snack for practice! Dress appropriately! 

     Questions/Concerns: Please E-mail -  Mrs. Maguire at: maguire@coltsneckschools.org