Conover Road Elementary School

Empowering and inspiring students

 4th Grade Teachers
Name Ext  Email
Mr. Dean Manners  7223 manners@coltsneckschools.org 
Dr. Amy Martino  7225 martino@coltsneckschools.org 
Ms. Gina Bontempo 7255bontempo@coltsneckschools.org 
Mrs. Amy Desmond  7208 desmond@coltsneckschools.org 
Mrs. Pamela Isola isola@coltsneckschools.org 
Mrs. Katherine Staron 7228staron@coltsneckschools.org 
   
CLOSE