Colts Neck Township Schools

Empowering and inspiring students

Welcome to the
Colts Neck Township 
District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC) Page
 
As per the requirements of the New Jersey Department of Education, the District Evaluation Advisory Committee, or DEAC, is comprised of district and community stakeholders who serve as critical communicators throughout the implementation of the new teacher evaluation system.  This site contains all documents distributed to and generated by the Colts Neck Township DEAC.
 
Members of the Colts Neck Township DEAC:
Tricia Barr                  barr@coltsneckschools.org
Richard Beck              beck@coltsneckschools.org
Joann Cilmi                cilmi@coltsneckschools.org
Andrew Czerwinski     czerwinski@coltsneckschools.org
Kathy Dewitt             dewitt@coltsneckschools.org
Kim Eydelman            eydelman@coltsneckschools.org
MaryJane Garibay        garibay@coltsneckschools.org
Judith Impreveduto    impreveduto@coltsneckschools.org
Karin Londono           londono@coltsneckschools.org
Timothy Mulligan        mulligan@coltsneckschools.org
Fredrik Oberkehr        oberkehr@coltsneckschools.org
James Osmond          osmond@coltsneckschools.org
Pamela Molloy            psmolloy@me.com
Terry Pilitzer              pilitzer@coltsneckschools.org
Nancy Plumfield         plumfield@coltsneckschools.org
Dee Pollak                pollak@coltsneckschools.org
Marianne Quigley       quigley@coltsneckschools.org
Jodi Rakin                 rakin@coltsneckschools.org
Colin Rigby                rigby@coltsneckschools.org
Debra Tarby             tarby@coltsneckschools.org
Karla Walter             walter@coltsneckschools.org
Kathy Wendell         wendell@coltsneckschools.org
 
 
Charlotte Danielson's Framework for Teaching (2011)
Click here to access the PDF
 
The Danielson Group:
 
The New Jersey Department of Education's Website for Teacher Evaluation:
 
 
DOCUMENTS DISTRIBUTED DURING THE 9/19/2013 DEAC MEETING:
Click here for the 2013-14 required components of a lesson plan.
Click here for the Teachscape Walkthrough Checklist.   
Last Modified on March 17, 2014
CLOSE