Colts Neck Township Schools

Empowering and inspiring students

Colts Neck Township Schools' District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC)


DEACs are comprised of individuals representing important stakeholders in the evaluation system and school community. In Colts Neck Township, our DEAC members include community representatives, teachers, principals, district administration, and the superintendent of schools. 
The members of the Colts Neck Township Schools' DEAC are as follows:
Tricia Barr         
Richard Beck      
Joann Cilmi       
Andrew Czerwinski
Kathy Dewitt      
MaryJane Garibay
Judith Impreveduto
Melissa Jones      
Karin Londono   
Timothy Mulligan
James Osmond  
Pamela Molloy   
Terry Pilitzer     
Nancy Plumfield
Dee Pollak         
Marianne Quigley
Jodi Rakin         
Colin Rigby       
Debra Tarby      
Karla Walter      
Kathy Wendell     


Last Modified on September 25, 2015