Colts Neck Township Schools

Empowering and inspiring students

Colts Neck Township Schools' District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC)

 

DEACs are comprised of individuals representing important stakeholders in the evaluation system and school community. In Colts Neck Township, our DEAC members include community representatives, teachers, principals, district administration, and the superintendent of schools. 
 
The members of the Colts Neck Township Schools' DEAC are as follows:
Tricia Barr                   barr@coltsneckschools.org
Richard Beck                beck@coltsneckschools.org
Joann Cilmi                 cilmi@coltsneckschools.org
Andrew Czerwinski       czerwinski@coltsneckschools.org
Kathy Dewitt                dewitt@coltsneckschools.org
MaryJane Garibay         garibay@coltsneckschools.org
Judith Impreveduto      impreveduto@coltsneckschools.org
Melissa Jones               jones@coltsneckschools.org 
Karin Londono             londono@coltsneckschools.org
Timothy Mulligan         mulligan@coltsneckschools.org
James Osmond            osmond@coltsneckschools.org
Pamela Molloy             psmolloy@me.com
Terry Pilitzer               pilitzer@coltsneckschools.org
Nancy Plumfield          plumfield@coltsneckschools.org
Dee Pollak                   pollak@coltsneckschools.org
Marianne Quigley         quigley@coltsneckschools.org
Jodi Rakin                   rakin@coltsneckschools.org
Colin Rigby                 rigby@coltsneckschools.org
Debra Tarby                tarby@coltsneckschools.org
Karla Walter                walter@coltsneckschools.org
Kathy Wendell             wendell@coltsneckschools.org  
 
 

 

Last Modified on September 25, 2015
CLOSE