Colts Neck Township Schools

Empowering and inspiring students

Colts Neck Township School District

The following dedicate this Manual to future Board Members:

Dr. Fredrik Oberkehr, Superintendent

Fred Garber, President

Dr. Kim Raymond, Vice-President

Gregory Beriont

Kimberly Eydelman

Sandy Freeman

Kathryn Gizzo

Jeanne Heck

Michelle Tan

Last Modified on April 29, 2014